The Raven King by Nora Sakavic

the raven king.jpgI will never not get over how real these characters are. I know that Nora Sakavic has written many drafts on this series which leads me to believe that that’s why they’re all so different.

They all have their own history which you get into deeper in this book, especially Andrew and Aaron’s history.

I don’t really know what to say. I just feel so much for the Foxes and hate the Ravens even more now.

The character development that Neil goes through in this one is A++. He grows so much especially by the end. One thing I will say is that the last chapter should’ve been the first chapter of the next book. The time jump threw me off. But I haven’t even started the last book yet so who knows how that begins. It better begin how I want it to.

This is a really short review but I blame the series for making me want to continue it.

Holy shit I thought I’d never love a series this much.

I’m kinda scared to finish it.

5/5

Leave a Reply

