Where is Home?

Screen Shot 2016-02-12 at 6.19.48 PMOkay so I haven’t posted anything about Where is Home? in a while and there many reasons for that. All the reasons boil down to one thing: it got personal. Where is Home? just started as a little exercise to express myself like any other writer. I currently have thirteen parts to it and it’s become something much bigger than I imagined. I may post things in the future but as for now it’s taking a hiatus.

I plan on it becoming a novella, but I really have no idea when it could end. I’m just going to keep writing. It could still be a novella though, becuase each chapter is less than 1000 words. My normal goal for chapters is 3000 or more. I’m hoping it’ll be a novella, but like I said, I have no idea when this will come to an end.

I literally write things as they come.

Leave a Reply

